Thrive: A New Way of Living Series - Sunny Dawn Johnston

november,2020

21nov10:00 am5:00 pmThrive: A New Way of Living SeriesPresented by Sunny Dawn Johnston Productions10:00 am - 5:00 pm(GMT-11:00) View in my timeEvent Type:Online Classes,Thrive Series

Purchase Tickets Below

Please select one

Price $33.00$144.00

Order Now

Event Details

Thrive: A New Way of Living Series
Presented by Sunny Dawn Johnston Productions
Saturday, November 21, 2020
10-5pm Pacific Time (Begins at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET)

Please REGISTER EARLY as Zoom participation spots are limited
Class will be recorded if you can’t join live

Show theme: Mind – Your Thoughts Create
Speakers: Susie Carder, Rita B., Natalie Ledwell, Lynne McTaggart, Sunny Dawn Johnston

A live streaming interactive series featuring renowned experts and luminaries focused on your optimal well-being.

Thrive: A New Way of Living is my brand new interactive monthly series that connects you, from the comfort of your own home, directly to me, Sunny Dawn Johnston, and a dynamic panel of renowned experts in the fields of physical health, psychology, spirituality, personal growth and transformation, mental and emotional wellness, and holistic and alternative healthcare.

Together, we will deliver the most cutting-edge insights, tips, tools, and practices for rejuvenating and optimizing the four pillars of your well-being. Without these four pillars in alignment we get out of harmony with life. The four pillars are:

The Mind
Transform mental burnout and dissonance into cognitive harmony and stamina.

The Body
Dissolve physical imbalances that manifest as pain, disease, and illness and reignite your body’s natural healing power.

The Spirit
Remove energy blocks, release limitations, and align with the flow of your fullest purpose, potential and truth.

The Emotions
Restore balance and stability to the emotional body and strengthen emotional resiliency.


Pay What You Want Pricing (to honor everyone’s desire to participate and ability to pay):
$144, $111, $99, $77, $55, $33

Zoom meeting details will be sent once registration has been received

Check out the complete Thrive Series details here.

Event Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am - 5:00 pm(GMT-11:00) View in my time

Scroll to Top
X
X