Spirit Speaks LIVE! December - Sunny Dawn Johnston

december,2020

09dec5:00 pm6:00 pmSpirit Speaks LIVE! December5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Event Type:Online Classes

Event Details

Join my SPIRIT SPEAKS LIVE! monthly membership for your ONLINE opportunity to ask your questions, raise your vibration into alignment with the Spirit world, and find out what Spirit wants you to know. These insightful hour-long group sessions will bring you clarity, comfort, confidence, connection and even creativity in the moment! Whether you are stuck at a crossroads, going through a life-changing, life-altering situation, or simply yearning for “a sign,” SPIRIT SPEAKS LIVE! will help you receive the answers, guidance, and direction you need. It’s only $12.99/month and memberships are limited. JOIN NOW!!

Wednesday, December 9, 5-6 pm Pacific (begins 5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

See all memberships details and register at:
https://sunnydawnjohnston.com/spiritspeaks/

Event Time

(Wednesday) 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Scroll to Top
X
X