Release 2020 and Vision the New Year Workshop - Sunny Dawn Johnston

december,2020

29dec6:00 pm8:30 pmRelease 2020 and Vision the New Year Workshop6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Event Type:Online Classes

Purchase Tickets Below

Early-bird pricing till Dec 1, 2020

Price $55.00 $44.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $44.00

Event Details

Tuesday, December 29
6:00 – 8:30pm Arizona Time
(begins 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT)
Online
$44 early bird pricing

Please REGISTER EARLY as Zoom participation spots are limited.

Join the Workshop LIVE via Zoom. Event login details will be included in your registration confirmation.

Class will be recorded if you can’t join live – a private replay link will be emailed to you within 48 hours of the LIVE event and will be accessible for 2 weeks.

Are you ready to RELEASE 2020 and CREATE some Healing, Happiness, and Intentional, Sustainable change? Join me for a releasing ceremony followed by intentional vision for the NEW YEAR!!!

After a year like 2020, I think everyone is ready for some stability, connection, and joy… which we gain through knowing and allowing change to move through us.

Have you ever made a “New Year Resolution” only to drop off a few weeks in.

How many times have you tried to implement your vision and actually see continuous progress? Every-time the New Year rolls around, we feel the obligation of needing to make a change. But what change? Is the change you intend to make rooted in your vision for YOUR life?

I can’t wait to guide you on how to create your best year yet by being clear and intentional! I will remind you of sure-fire ways to obtain everything on your vision board and give you specific things TO DO THIS YEAR to clear the heavy energy that you experienced with 2020 and get you PREPARED for the changes coming.

2021 is a year of CHANGE… and we need to have Vision to bring about healthy change. It is not a year to hang on to resentments, fear, or judgement– we can’t have any bogus self-defeating energy from 2020 carrying over! Time to be FREE of that and wipe the slate clean! Time to be empowered instead!

We will spend the first hour doing a releasing ceremony for 2020… and I know, there is a lot to release. In years of major challenge, there are greater opportunities to follow.

So, once we let go of the old, I will teach you tools to create anew… to manifest like crazy, help you understand the power of the mind, and give you each a heads-up on what’s in store for us energetically in 2021 based on your birthday.

Join me for a workshop filled with community, clear vision, and tangible tools to secure the growth you desire for 2021!

Event Time

(Tuesday) 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Scroll to Top
X
X