Group Spiritual Counseling - ONLINE - Sunny Dawn Johnston

july,2020

22jul5:00 pm7:00 pmGroup Spiritual Counseling - ONLINE5:00 pm - 7:00 pm Event Type:Online Classes

Event Details

Group Spiritual Counseling – ONLINE
Wednesday, July 22
5pm-7pm Pacific time
Online – Only 15 spots available
$55

JOIN ME FOR THIS ONLINE GROUP SPIRITUAL COUNSELING from 5:00-7:00pm PACIFIC time (begins 8:00pm ET, 7:00pm CT, 6:00pm MT).

Are you feeling frustrated, disconnected, or do you need a stronger support system?  Well you are not alone.  Join me for an evening of Group Spiritual Counseling.  I have been guided to create this group experience … to offer you … the SDJ Community the opportunity to regain your connectedness and feel the unconditional love and support from those around you.

During this event, I will give direction and support as guided to each person.  This will be like having a one-on-one personal session with me, except you will have the opportunity to learn from other’s experiences as well. This group experience will allow you to have the understanding that you are not alone and give you tools to help you move forward, in this moment!  I encourage you to open your heart and listen to your Spirit, which is asking you to connect with like minds and come together. This class is open to anyone who feels they need extra guidance, support, and connection at this time!

Class size is limited to a maximum of 15 participants. No transfer for a future class credit with less than 72-hour cancellation notice due to such limited ticket supply.

Event login details will be included in your registration confirmation.

Event Time

(Wednesday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purchase Tickets Below

Price $55.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $55.00

15 Tickets remaining!

Scroll to Top