Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elevate Your Life with Sunny Dawn Johnston On Unity Radio

April 18 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Thursday, repeating until June 6, 2019

Elevate Your Life with Sunny Dawn Johnston On Unity Radio
Thursdays, 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/ 2pm Eastern
UnityOnlineRadio.org
Call in number: 1-816-251-3555
Episodes
https://www.unityonlineradio.org/elevate-your-life

4/18 Are you an Observer or an Absorber?
This show is for the empaths and the sensitives? Do you recognize how easy it is for you to take on the energy of others? Do you struggle to hold your own in difficult conversations? Today, Sunny will give you simple and easy steps to release the energy of others and tips to maintain your own. This is a show you don’t want to miss. Call in and join the show by asking your questions LIVE.

4/25 – I’m on a cruise this week so we will need to do a replay

 5/2  –  Spirit Talk –  LIVE mini readings with SDJ
Today you have the chance to ask Sunny anything you want on any topic. Call in and ask about love, career, health, finance, angels, deceased loved ones… you name it, we will talk about it. Today’s show is all about you and your questions. Call in and join the show by asking your questions LIVE.

 5/9  – What is your purpose and how can you discover it?
It’s one of the greatest questions of all time… What is my purpose? Join Sunny as she shares with you a different perspective of Purpose and helps you to open up to the possibilities that purpose is presenting to you…every day. Call in and join the show by asking your questions LIVE.

5/16 – Clearing Clutter to ELEVATE your Life
Holding on to “stuff”  often creates clutter in our mind, heart and physical world. Join Sunny as she talks about how to release the clutter and step into clarity.  It’s time to detox that mind, body and Spirit of clutter. Call in and join the show by asking your questions LIVE.

 5/23 The six steps to manifest anything you desire
Join Sunny as she shares with you her 6 step process to manifest anything you desire. Manifestation is simply bringing things into physical form. We all do it… learn how to do it with intention and clarity. Sunny will be taking calls to help you gain clarity on what is holding you back. Call in and join the show by asking your questions LIVE.

 5/30 Are you Psychic or Intuitive?
Do you have Spiritual gifts? Do you know what your strongest Spiritual attributes are? Join Sunny as she helps you discover your greatest Spiritual gifts (everyone, yes everyone, has them). She will share with you how to discern the messages of Spirit, using your natural gifts. Call in and join the show and discover your strongest gifts LIVE.

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: