Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elevate Your Life with Sunny Dawn Johnston On Unity Radio

March 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Thursday, repeating until June 6, 2019

Elevate Your Life with Sunny Dawn Johnston On Unity Radio
Thursdays, 11am Pacific/12pm Mountain/1pm Central/ 2pm Eastern
UnityOnlineRadio.org
Call in number: 1-816-251-3555
Episodes
https://www.unityonlineradio.org/elevate-your-life

Harness your potential to Elevate Your Life with Sunny Dawn Johnston. Bestselling author and acclaimed spiritual teacher and psychic medium Sunny Dawn Johnston will guide you each week to transform your perceptions and approach life with an open mind and heart.

Her sharp intuitive gifts and extraordinarily proven ability to connect to and translate messages from the angelic realm will help you connect life’s dots and unearth practical answers to the unknown and unexpected. Call in and get your questions answered too!

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: