ELEVATE Your Life Workshop LIVE Question and Answer session 4

Home/ELEVATE Your Life Workshop LIVE Question and Answer session 4
Loading Events

Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now

We’ve covered the first three videos of my Elevate Your Life Workshop!

Are you coursing along, imbibed with the powerful momentum of spiritual, emotional, and physical elevation?!

Each moment you commit to this workshop is honing your innate abilities that have lain dormant for so long. You’re transforming, you’re moving, you’re ELEVATING!

So, are you ready for Video 4?! It’s coming soon, and it’s a BIG ONE, available at 9am Eastern/6am Pacific! Check it out HERE.

You’ll learn how you can continue your path of elevation and accelerate profound healing to indescribable heights!

To receive and anchor all of the beneficial energies, make sure you’ve watched Videos 1-3.

You can access the intention and intuition of Video 1, the simple and POWERFUL tool of Video 2, and learn the steps to ELEV8 Your Life in Video 3.

I’m so EXCITED to share this final video with you. See you then!

Once you watch Video 4, make sure to check in with your private Workshop community on Facebook to meet new friends, share about your journey, and ask any questions you may have.

You will see me there to connect on a deeper level. I’m here to lend my support!

I’ll be LIVE on the Elevate Your Life Facebook Group TODAY at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific. I am here to discuss, guide, and answer your questions! Meet me there.