ELEVATE Your Life Workshop LIVE Question and Answer session 3

Home/ELEVATE Your Life Workshop LIVE Question and Answer session 3
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Let’s Kick It Up A Notch!

How are you feeling after watching Video 2 of my Elevate Your Life Workshop.

Are you experiencing the beautiful flow of life-force energy as it answers your call?

You’re halfway through my Elevate Your Life Workshop, reaching new heights, scaling to the clouds – and you’re about to go even HIGHER because…

In Video 3, available after 9am Eastern/6am Pacific, I’ll introduce you to my revolutionary five-step process, ELEV8 YOUR LIFE. Watch Video 3 HERE.

It’s scientifically designed and proven to propel your energies, intentions, and life to the next level!

Continue to ELEVATE and watch Video 3 now!

Then beginning TODAY at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific, I’ll be LIVE on the Elevate Your Life Facebook Group. Let’s connect on a deeper level. I’m here to lend my support! I’ll be there to discuss, guide, and answer your questions! Meet me there.